Sunday, April 11, 2021
Home Tags New TSC Chairperson

Tag: New TSC Chairperson

New TSC Chairperson Dr. Jamleck Muturi John (2021-2027); Profile

NEW TSC CHAIRPERSON-  Dr Jamleck Muturi John has been nominated to be the new Teachers Service Commission (TSC) Chairperson. Dr. Muturi will be replacing...

President moves to replace retired TSC Chairperson, Dr. Lydia Nzomo

The President has kick started the process of appointing a new Chairperson to the Teachers Service Commissio, TSC. This is after the retirement of...


error: Content is protected !!