Home Education News Portal Full list of Deployed/ Promoted Principals

Full list of Deployed/ Promoted Principals

Latest education news; Senators push for early reopening of schools.
Latest education news;

The Ministry of education has released a list of 53 new Principals. Some of the new Principals have been promoted while the rest were transferred from their respective stations.


Below is the full list of deployed Technical Colleges Principals;

Dr Edwin Tarno Principal Rift Valley TTI KTTC Principal
John O. Odhiambo Principal citizennewsline.co.ke Siaya Institute Kabete National Polytechnic Principal
Rukaria Stephen Ndegwa Deputy Principal Meru National Polytechnic Meru National Polytechnic Principal
Hassan Mohammed Noor Principal Nyandarua TTI North Eastern National Polytechnic Principal
David M. Mwangi Principal Mukiria TTI Kisii National Polytechnic Principal
Mrs. Catherine Kelonye Acting Principal Sigalagala National Polytechnic Kisumu National Polytechnic Principal
Anne Mbogo Principal Kiirua TTI kenya Coast national Polytechnic Principal
Evans Omwenga Bosire Principal Keroka TTI Sigalagala National Polytechnic Principal
Felix Mungatu Principal Wote TTI Nyandarua TTI Principal
Omwoyo Hilda Joyce Shikaru Principal KTTTC P.C Kinyanjui Principal
Sammy Waititu Principal P.C Kinyanjui Kiambu Institute of Science and Technology Principal
Michael Gaitho Njungu Principal Kiambu Institute Mathenge TTI Principal
Hannah Mburu Principal Mathenge TTI Thika TTI Principal
Dr. Chukwu Rosebella Cheptoo Principal Kiptargo TVC Ollessos TTI Principals
Josphat Kipkemboi Principal Ollessos TTI Baringo TTI Principal
Samira Abdallah Soud Deputy Principal A.S Mwidani Likoni TVC Principal
Edward Lewa Principal Lokoni TVC Weru TVC Principal
Cheruiyot Sammy Chirchir Principal Thika TTI Keroka TTI Principal
Bwambok Isaac Kimutai Principal baringo TTI RVTTI Prncipal
Onywoki Daniel Nyariki Principal Kisii National Polytechnic Gitwebe TTI Principal
Mossop Sally Lukuyu Deputy Principal Kitale National Polytechnic Aldai TTI Principal
Kalola Joshua Munywoki Principal North Eastern National Polytechnic J.J Nyaga principal
Loice Kutoh Principal Aldai TTI Sangalo Institute Principal
Martin L. Wekesa Deputy Principal Sangalo Institute Cherenganyi TVC Principal
Charles Ndiege Akach Principal Kebete National Polytechnic Kaimosi Friends Colege Principal
Kivutih Simon Charles Principal J.J Nyaga TTI Ndia TVC Principal
Chanzu Zedekiah Lomolo Principal Kisumu National Polytechnic Butere TTI Principal
Muthoka Mary Mwende Principal Kenya Coast National Polytechnic Wote TTI Principal
Clerkson Newton Barasa Principal FCK Narok South TVC Principal
Rukunja Geoffrey Mucee Chabari Principal Meru National Polytechnic Mitunguu TTI Principal
Carolyne k. Muguna Principal Mitunguu TTI Mukiira TTI Principal
Latichia Mutiira Ndige Principal Muraga TTI Kiirua TVC Principal
Dinah Obonyo Deputy Principal Nairobi Technical Limuru TVC Principal
Chege James Karanja Deputy Principal Rift Valley TTI Kipipiri TVC Principal
Abongo Boaz Ojwang Deputy Principal Sangalo Institute Mumias TVC Principal
F.P Kipchirchir Principal Tinderet TVC Elburgon TVC Principal
Kiplagat david Busienei Deputy Principal Kipsoen TVC Emurua Dikir TVC Principal
Wambulwa Fredrick Khisa Registrar Matili TTI Loima TVC Principal
Wainaina Francis Mbugua Head of Department North Eastern Polytechnic Ijara TVC Principal
Cheruiyot Stephen Kipyegon Head of Department liberal Studies Eldoret National Polytechnic Turkana TVC Principal
Wilfred Owala Deputy Principal Kisumu National Polytechnic Awendo TVC principal
Kyuli carritone Kavita Deputy Principal Katine TTI Mwala TVC Principal
Muindu Justine Kanini Deputy Principal Wote TTI kibwezi West TVC Principal
Kagai E. gateru Deputy Principal Coast Institute of Technology Lamu East TVC Principal
David Murungah Deputy Principal Taita Taveta TVC Taita Taveta TVC Principal
Evealyne Chepkorir Siele Deputy Principal RVST Emgwen TVC Principal
 Joseph Kimei Deputy Principal Ziwa TTI Turkana East TVC Principal
Florence Wakaba Deputy Principal Kabete National Polytechnic Kinangop TVC Principal
Ann W.K Wahome Deputy Principal Meru National Polytechnic Muraga TVC Principal
Tiony Abdi Kirwa Deputy Principal Sot TTI Tinderet TTI Principal
Stalin Otieno Olwenge Deputy Principal Sikri TTD Mabera TTI Principal
Daniel Otieno Randa Principal Sikri TTD Siaya institute Principal
Evans Omondi Wilberforce Oyoo Principal Mabera TVC Sikri TDB Principal


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here