Home Universities and Colleges Portal KMTC latest official contacts for all campuses

KMTC latest official contacts for all campuses

List of all Courses offered at KMTC and their requirements
List of all Courses offered at KMTC and their requirements

Are you looking for the Kenya Medical Training College, KMTC, contacts for all campuses? Look no further. Here is the list of all KMTC campuses plus their phone numbers, Email and Postal Addresses.

KMTC CAMPUSES OFFICIAL CONTACTS 2020/ 2021.

Read also;

SN Campus Address Email Official Phone Contacts
1 Bomet P. O. BOX 76 – 20402 Longisa bomet@kmtc.ac.ke 739252149/0202008531/0202008532
2 Bondo P. O. BOX 473-40601, Bondo bondo@kmtc.ac.ke 202584683/0707207841
3 Bungoma P. O. BOX 54 – 50200 Bungoma bungoma@kmtc.ac.ke 0768188210/0768188209
4 Busia P.O. BOX 970-50400 Busia busia@kmtc.ac.ke 746538142
5 Chuka P.O. BOX641-60400 Chuka chuka@kmtc.ac.ke 790286488
6 Chwele P. O. Box 112 – 50202, Chwele chwele@kmtc.ac.ke 722325882
7 Eldoret P. O. BOX 520 30100, Eldoret eldoret@kmtc.ac.ke 053-20613530700108164
8 Embu P. O. BOX 923 -60100 Embu embu@kmtc.ac.ke 068-2230518/0791573515
9 Garissa P. O. BOX 167- 70100 Garissa garissa@kmtc.ac.ke 046-2103054/0715623150
10 Gatundu P. O. BOX 770-01030, Gatundu gatundu@kmtc.ac.ke 797645717
11 Homa Bay P.O BOX 512-40300 Homa Bay homabay@kmtc.ac.ke 059-22575/202416914/0732502032
12 Imenti P.O BOX 111-60206, Imenti imenti@kmtc.ac.ke 202416914
13 Isiolo P.O BOX 844-60300 Isiolo isiolo@kmtc.ac.ke 792307336
https://citizennewsline.co.ke
14 Iten P.O. BOX 103-30700 Iten iten@kmtc.ac.ke 0797527670/0202103103
15 Kabarnet P. O. BOX 401 – 30400 Kabarnet kabarnet@kmtc.ac.ke 053-21151, 0202414122
16 Kakamega P. O. BOX 535-50100 Kakamega kakamega@kmtc.ac.ke 056-20332
17 Kangundo P. O. BOX 1121-90115, Kangundo kangundo@kmtc.ac.ke 110068647
18 Kapkatet P. O. BOX 35-20214 Kapkatet kapkatet@kmtc.ac.ke 772383228/0774383228
19 Kapenguria P. O. BOX 576-30600 Kapenguria kapenguria@kmtc.ac.ke 717346474/0207855985
20 Kaptumo P.O. BOX 149-30304 Kaptumo kaptumo@kmtc.ac.ke 700887843
21 Karen P. O.BOX 24921, Nairobi karen@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2055687
22 Karuri P. O. BOX 765-00219 Karuri karuri@kmtc.ac.ke 208018399/0795542643
23 Kilifi P. O. BOX 95-80108, Kilifi kilifi@kmtc.ac.ke 041-7522476/0797129320
24 Kisii P. O. BOX 1165-40200 Kisii kisii@kmtc.ac.ke 0721793747, 058-2030568
25 Kisumu P.O. BOX 1594-40100 Kisumu kisumu@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2330265
26 Kitale P.O.B0X 3187-30200, Kitale kitale@kmtc.ac.ke 020-3503235
27 Kitui P.O BOX 711, Kitui kitui@kmtc.ac.ke 721395636
28 Kombewa P.O. BOX 11 – 40102, Kombewa kombewa@kmtc.ac.ke 784820887
29 Kuria P.O. BOX 41-40413 Kuria kuria@kmtc.ac.ke 202584613
30 Kwale P.O. BOX 324-80403 Kwale kwale@kmtc.ac.ke 110097319
31 Lake Victoria P.O. Box 2268-40100 Kisumu lakevictoria@kmtc.ac.ke 759061689
32 Lamu P.O. BOX 28 Mokowe-Lamu lamu@kmtc.ac.ke 769912286
33 Lodwar P.O. BOX 126-30500 Lodwar lodwar@kmtc.ac.ke 020-8018398
34 Loitoktok P.O. BOX 101-00209 Loitokitok loitoktok@kmtc.ac.ke 045-622030,
https://citizennewsline.co.ke
35 Lugari P.O. BOX 156 – 30106, Turbo lugari@kmtc.ac.ke 044-21918
36 Manza P. O. BOX 837-9100 Machakos manza@kmtc.ac.ke 798931792
37 Mandera P. O. BOX 7, Mandera mandera@kmtc.ac.ke 711872244
38 Makindu P. O. BOX 127-90138, Makindu makindu@kmtc.ac.ke 110003423
39 Makueni P. O. BOX 198-90300 Makueni makueni@kmtc.ac.ke 806037168
40 Machakos P.O. BOX 837-9100 Machakos machakos@kmtc.ac.ke 044-2221305
41 Mathare P. O. BOX 46028-00100 Nairobi mathare@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2391315
42 Mbooni P. O. BOX 153-90133, Tawa Makueni mbooni@kmtc.ac.ke 714297888
43 Meru P. O. BOX 1484-60200 Meru meru@kmtc.ac.ke 064-3132537
44 Migori P. O. BOX 58-40400 Migori migori@kmtc.ac.ke 721558756
45 Molo P. O. BOX 426-20106, Molo molo@kmtc.ac.ke 706239458
46 Mosoriot P. O. BOX 1251-30300 Mosoriot mosoriot@kmtc.ac.ke 700817357
47 Mombasa P. O. BOX 87946-80100 Mombasa mombasa@kmtc.ac.ke 0723453139/0722429208
48 Murang’a P. O. BOX 888-10200, Murang’a murang’a@kmtc.ac.ke 060-2030243
49 Mwingi P.O. BOX 232-90400  Mwingi mwingi@kmtc.ac.ke 0723359440/0732405209
50 Nakuru P. O. BOX 110-20100 Nakuru nakuru@kmtc.ac.ke 051-2211905
51 Nyahururu P. O. BOX 1037-20300, Nyahururu nyahururu@kmtc.ac.ke 715314907
52 Nyamache P.O. BOX 52-40203 Nyamache nyamache@kmtc.ac.ke 780217946
53 Nyamira P. O. BOX 574-40500 Nyamira nyamira@kmtc.ac.ke 0734596693/0719115521
54 Nyandarua P. O. BOX 751-20303 Ol Kalou nyandarua@kmtc.ac.ke 722835311
55 Nyeri P. O. BOX 466-10100 Nyeri nyeri@kmtc.ac.ke 061-2032564/ 02030036
56 Othaya P. O. BOX 411-10106, Othaya othaya@kmtc.ac.ke 110002434
57 Port Reitz P. O. BOX 90219-80100 Mombasa portreitz@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2023763
58 Rachuonyo P.O. BOX 148-Oyugis rachuonyo@kmtc.ac.ke 748034396
59 Rera P. O. BOX 16-40139, Akala rera@kmtc.ac.ke 202584613
60 Siaya P. O. BOX 465-40600 Siaya siaya@kmtc.ac.ke 057-321148/020-2031819
61 Sigogwet P. O. BOX 46-20200, Sisiot sigogwet@kmtc.ac.ke 716268536
62 Taita Taveta P. O. BOX 300-80302, Taveta taitataveta@kmtc.ac.ke 703175257
63 Tana River P. O. BOX 22-70101, Hola tanariver@kmtc.ac.ke 110096924
64 Thika P. O. BOX 729-01000 Thika thika@kmtc.ac.ke 701446218
65 Ugenya P. O. BOX 13-40614, Sega ugenya@kmtc.ac.ke 754283897
66 Vihiga P. O. BOX 1111-50300, Maragoli vihiga@kmtc.ac.ke 770477011
67 Voi P.O. BOX 18-80300, Voi voi@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2574902
68 Wajir P.O. BOX 670-70200, Wajir wajir@kmtc.ac.ke 768335767
69 Webuye P. O. BOX 734-50205, Webuye webuye@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2574902
70 Msambweni P. O. BOX 16-80408, Msambweni msambweni@kmtc.ac.ke 0736562129, 040-3300233
71 Nairobi P. O. BOX 30195 – 00100, Nairobi nairobi@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2081823/0737352543

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here