Thursday, April 15, 2021
Home 2020 July

Monthly Archives: July 2020

Beatrice Wababu who is the Head of Corporate Communications at TSC- Kenya.

Betty Wababu; TSC Head of Corporate Communications

Beatrice Wababu is the current Head of Corporate Communications at the Teachers Service Commission, TSC. She took over from Kihumba Kamotho in January, 2020....
The late Kihumba Kamotho.

Kihumba Kamotho, Former TSC head of corporate communications, is dead

Kihumba Kamotho, the immediate former head of communications at the Teachers Service Commission (TSC), is dead. Kamotho died on on Monday July 27, 2020...
President Uhuru Kenyatta asks CS MAgoha to convene a Stakeholders' meeting to come up with final reopening dates for schools, colleges and universities.

Reopening dates for schools, universities and cololeges; CS Magoha to make the announcement

Kenyans will, SOON, have the final details on when schools are expected to reopen. During the 10th state of the nation address on Monday,...
TSC staffing officers.

TSC staffing offices and contacts

The TSC staffing division performs a key role in developing teachers' staffing norms. The division also identifies and addresses staffing gaps. The staffing division,...
The TSC portal and all TSC Services online.

TSC online services at the TSC portal

The Teachers Service Commission, TSC, provides a number of online services to teachers. Some of the TSC services that you can get online include: NEW...
Mount Kenya University, MKU.

MKU scoops pretigious award

Mount Kenya University (MKU) is the recipient of the Talloires Network Innovative Civic Engagement Award, 2020. The award winning project titled “Co-creation strategies for...
TSC offfices and contacts in all counties.

TSC County, Sub-county Directors and Regional Coordinators: TSC offices and Contacts

Here are the TSC County Directors, contacts and physical locations for all offices countrywide; S/No County County Headquarters Postal Address Email address 1 Mombasa County TSC Director Mombasa P.O BOX 88869-80100, Mombasa 2 Kwale County...
TSC Boss Dr Nancy Macharia. The Commision has issued fresh guidelines for teachers and TSC staff accessing its offices countrywide.

Dr. Nancy Njeri Macharia and all other TSC CEOs

Dr. Nancy Njeri Macharia is the current Teachers Service Commission (TSC) Secretary/Chief Executive Officer. She was first appointed in June 30, 2015 to take...
Latest education news; Senators push for early reopening of schools.

Senators push for reopening of schools in September

Senators now want Education Cabinet Secretary Prof. George Magoha to rescind on his earlier plans of pushing reopening of schools to next year, 2021....
TSC Commissioners. Full list of all current Commissioners.

List of current TSC Commissioners: TSC News

The Teachers Service Commission, TSC, is established under Article 237, of the Kenyan Constitution. The Commission consists of a Chairperson and eight other members...


error: Content is protected !!